Always…Patsy Cline

Aug 31 – Sept 30

By Ted Swindley

The Lady….the Legend…Patsy Cline.

An Instant Classic! Always…Patsy Cline is based on the touching true story affectionately told through letters written between Patsy and her biggest fan turned confidant, Louise Segar. A genuine bond of friendship, which began over a cup of coffee, lasted until Cline’s untimely death in 1963. Told through downhome country humor, heartache, and celebration,

Always…Patsy Cline takes audiences through the ups and downs, from her breakthrough on live radio, to her rise to fame at the Grand Ole Opry. Featuring 27 unforgettable hits, including “Crazy”, “Walkin’ After Midnight”, “I Fall to Pieces”, and “Sweet Dreams”, this musical memory book is a glorious tribute to the one-of- a-kind sound of Patsy Cline!


Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search